Banned Countries Scarf

Banned Countries Scarf

54" silk square

30% silk 70% cotton

made in italy

Syria, Yemen, Iraq, Iran, Somalia, Libya, Sudan are the 7 banned countries by the new government of the US. They also happen to be the countries that have been part of what the UNHCR calls the biggest human rights crisis since WWII: the Refugee Crisis.

Meant to raise awareness about this issue and raise funds to support the legal work and pressure ACLU has done since the ban was declared.